Spring Freshet
Updated May 28/2014

 

Daily Freshet updates have ended.  Please use the Water Management tab for weekly levels.

R.P.G would like to remind everyone of the dangers around dams and Generation sites.  Strong currents and undertow are extremely dangerous.

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

\

Emergency High Water Contact List
Renfrew Power Generation Inc.
Address: 32 Bridge Ave.
Renfrew, Ontario.
K7V 3R2
Office: 613 433 3715
Fax: 613 432 9219
Contact Persons:

Peter Boldt
Cell: 613-433-1369
E-mail: pkboldt@renfrewpg.ca

Shawn Cameron
Cell: 613-433-2318
E-mail:
scameron@renfrewpg.ca

   
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
Address: Pembroke District
31 Riverside Dr.
Pembroke, Ontario
K8A 8R6
Office: 613-732-3661
Website: www.mnr.gov.on.ca
Contact Persons:

Tom Giesler
Phone:
613-732-5535
E-mail: tom.giesler@ontario.ca

 

 

 

Township of Bonnechere Valley
Address: 49 Bonnechere St E
P.O. Box 100
Eganville, Ontario
K0J 1T0
Office: 613-628-3101
Fax: 613-628-1336
Website: www.bonnecherevalleytwp.com
Contact Persons:

Steve Fiegen
Phone:
613-628-5914
E-mail: bylaw@eganville.com

Dana Jennings
Phone:
613-628-3101 ex. 226
E-mail:

 

 

Township of Killaloe, Hargarty and Richards
Address: 1 John St.
Killaloe, Ontario
K0J 2A0
Office: 613-757-2300
Fax: 613-757-3634
Website: www.killaloe-hagarty-richards.ca
Contact Persons:

Janice Visneskie
Phone:
613-625-1343
E-mail: moorevisneskie@gmail.com

Susan Sheridan

Phone: 613-757-2300

E-mail: ssheridan@khrtownship.ca 

 

 

 

Township of North Algona-Wilberforce
Address: 1019 Shaw Woods RD
RR#1
Eganville, Ontario
K0J 1T0
Office: 613-628-2080
Website: www.nalgonawil.com
Contact Persons:

Harold Weckworth
Phone:
613-625-2647
E-mail: haroldweckworth@sympatico.ca

Doug Buckwald
Phone:
613-635-3579
E-mail: cemc@nalgonawil.com

Lorenz Kelo

Phone: 613-735-0204

E-mail: lkelo@hotmail.ca

   
Algonquins of Pikwakanagan

Contact

Person:

 

Merv Sarazin

Phone: 613-625-2800 Ext. 235

E-mail:

mgr.publicworks@pikwakanagan.ca

 

Golden Lake Property Owners Association

Address: Box 99
Golden Lake, Ontario
K0J1X0
Website: www.goldenlake.info
Contact Persons:

John Gulland
Phone:
613-757-2290
E-mail:
john@gulland.ca

 

   
Round Lake Property Owners Association
Contact Persons:

Doug Kranz

Phone: 613-757-0734

E-mail: dougkranz@gmail.com

 

   
Lake Clear Property Owners Association
Contact Persons:

Lorne Monahan

Phone: 613-754-2722

Email: lmonahan@magma.ca

 

 








   

If you have questions or comments, pleae do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for your interest in Renfrew Power Generation Inc.

 
   
 
   
 
Phone: (613) 433-3715
Fax: (613) 432-9219
E-mail:
info@renfrewpg.ca
   
  Site designed and administered by TUBMAN Marketing Inc.
SmilingHost.com provides Business Class Hosting.